## **ANNEXURE**

ORGANIZATION CHART OF MINISTRY OF COAL (AS ON 1 JAN. 2020)

## **ANNUAL REPORT 2019-20**

° ~				K A (S	г	P B (S		1		ı <b>г</b>	
SO(CBA-I) (Shri L.R. Meena)	$\rightarrow$	US (CBA-I) (Shri Mukesh)	>	DS (CBA-I) (Shri Ajitesh Kumar)	>	<b>JS(BPP)</b> (Shri Bhabani Prasad Prasad Pati)					
SO(PCA) (Shri Prem Singh)	$\rightarrow$	US(PCA) (Smt. Alka Shekhar)		DS (PCA) (Shri Umashan kar Thakur)		<b>JS(VT)</b> (Smt Vismita Tej)					
SO(PCA) SO(LA&I (Shri R) Prem (Shri Singh) Sewak Paul)		US (LA&IR) (Shri Mukesh)	>	DS (LA&IR) (Shri Ram Shiromoni Saroj)	>	JS(Vacant)					
Swachh Bharat Mission, All statistical work of Ministry of Coal					>	JS(Vacant) DDG(AL) (Shri Anupam Lahiri)	Sh				
SO (CCNT) (Sh. Gun Nand)	$\rightarrow$	US(CCN (Shr		Dir (CCN (Shri )	Ī	Adv (Dr.,	Shri Vinod Kumar Tiwari Additional Secretary				
SO(CC& SD) (Sh. N.R.Rao)		US(CCNT, CC&SD, CPAM) (Shri Hitler Singh)	>	Dir (CCNT, CC&SD, CPAM) (Shri Peeyush Kumar)	>	Advisor(Projects) (Dr. Anindya Sinha)	Vinod Kumar T Additional Secretary				
SO(CC& SO(CLD) SD) M) (Sn. (Smt. (Smt. N.R.Rao) Usha Pratim Malik) Kumar Chanda)		cpam) <sup>3</sup> h)		, <b>CPAM)</b> mar)		nha)	Fiwari <sup>y</sup>				
	>	US(CLD) (Shri Sujeet Kumar)	>	Dir(CLD) (Shri Mukesh Choudhary)	>	JS(RKS) (Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha))					ORG
AD (CLD) (Shri Suneel S Kumar)	$\rightarrow$			D) ry) ry)	-	5) esh hha))					ANIS/
AD (PMS) & (Sh. Shanker Lal)	~>	Deputy Dir.(PMS & CSR&W) (Shri D.K. Sharma)			>	EA (Shri Animesh Bharti)				Hon'b	ATION
SO(CSR &W)(Smt Rajbala Gupta)	>		>	DS Direc (CSR&W) (Vig.) (Shri (Shri (Shri Muke (Shri Muke Manoj Chouu Kumar y) Gupta)	$\rightarrow$				S	le Ministe	ISTRU
SO (Vacant)		US (Vig•) (Shri Kishore Kumar)	>	tor sh lhar	$\longrightarrow$	<b>JS(VT)</b> (Smt Vismita Tej)		>	Shri Anil Kumar Jain Secretary(Coal)	Shri Pralhad Joshi er for Coal, Mines & Parlian	JCTUR
SO(NA) Vacant	$\rightarrow$	<b>US(NA)</b> (Shri Manish Uniyal)	>	DS (NA) DS (Shri N K (CMPF) Singh) (Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta)	>	JS - Vacant	 	>	Anil Kumar Secretary(Coal)	alhad J Mines & F	EOF
SO (CMPF) (Shri L.R. Gulati)		US (CMPF) (Shri Bijoy Samanta)	>		>	<b>JS(BPP)</b> (Shri Bhabani Prasad Pati)			Jain	Shri Pralhad Joshi Honble Minister for Coal, Mines & Parliamentary Affairs	ORGANISATION STRUCTURE OF THE MINISTRY OF COAL
SO(BA- SO(Estt.,Parl.) Vacant) (Shri L.R. Gulati)	>	<b>US(BA,Estt.)</b> (Shri S. Bhattacharya)	>	DS(BA,Estt.) (Shri PSL Swami)		JS(VT) (Smt Vismita Tej)				y Affairs	NISTR
SO(Estt.,Parl.) (Shri L.R. Gulati)	$\rightarrow$					T) uita Tej)					Y OF (
,Parl.) Gulati )	>	<b>US(Parl.)</b> (Shri Sudheer Babu Motana)	>	DS(Parl.) (Shri Rajnish Kwatra)	>	(Shri Bh					COAL
AD(OL) (Vacant)			>	JD(OL) (Shri Subodh Kumar)	>	<b>JS(BPP)</b> (Shri Bhabani Prasad Pati)	 	;			
SO (Coord.) (Smt Sumati Saklani)		US (Coord.) (Shri Rishan Ryntathi ang)	>	DS (Coord.) (Shri (Shri Rajnish Kwatra)	>	ad Pati)					
SO (Admn.) (Shri Prem Singh)		US US US(IT) (Coord.) (Adm.) (Shri (Shri (Shri Biyoy Sujeet Rishan Ryntathi ang) Kumanta)	>	DS(Admn DS(IT) ) (Shri PS) (Shri Swami) Mahendra Pratap)	>	(S)					
SO (Vacant)		<b>US(IT)</b> (Shri Sujeet Kumar)	>	DS(IT) (Shri PSL Swami)	>	JS(RKS) (Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha)					
<b>SO(IC)</b> (Shri N.R. Rao)		<b>US (IC)</b> (Shri Bijoy Samanta)	>	DS(IC) (Shri Umashan kar Thakur)	>	( <b>IKS)</b> (umar Sinh		>			
SO(CB A-II) (Shri M.V. Balasubr amanian)	$\rightarrow$	US(CB A-II) (Shri Rishan Ryntathi ang)		DS ( CBA-II) CBA-II) (Shri Mahend ra Pratap)	>						
SO (IFD) Vacant		US(IFD, Cash) (Shri Sudheer Babu Motana)				<b>JS&amp;FA</b> (Smt. Reena Sinha Puri)					
SO (Cash) (Shri P.K. Das)		, <b>Cash)</b> .1dheer [otana]				:FA na Sinha ri)					

## Annexure

MINISTRY OF COAL

## **ORGANIZATION CHART (AS ON 1 JAN. 2020)**