Nodal officers in the Ministry of Coal

- 1. Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta, DS (IT)
- **2.** E-Office Shri Deep Bansal, Sr. Tech Dir.
- **3.** E-Samiksha- Smt. Vismita Tej, AS (Coal)
- **4.** Rail Dashboard by Minister Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta, DS (IT)
- 5. CPGRAMS (Public Grievances)- Shri Manik Chandra Pandit, Dir. Economic Advisor
- **6.** RTI Portal Nodal Officer- Shri Sudheer Babu Motana, DS (Coord.)
- 7. Pragati Portal- Shri Anandji Prasad Advisor (P)
- **8.** Sectoral Dashboard by NITI Aayog Shri Peeyush Kumar CM (CIL)
- 9. Outcome Budget Dashboard by NITI Aayog Sh. Sudhher Babu Motana, DS (IFD)
- 10. Legal Information Management and Briefing system (LIMBS)- Ms Vismita Tej, AS(VT)
- 11. India Code Portal (ICP)- Shri Bhabani Prasad Pati, JS (BPP)
- 12. Swachhta Pakhwara- Ms Santosh, DDG
- **13.** Integrated multimedia campaigns to highlight key policies and initiatives of the Govt. across various Sectors –Shri M. Nagaraju, AS (MN)
- **14.** Social Media (Facebook, Twitter) Shri Manoj Kumar Gupta, Ds (IT)
- **15.** Celebration of Constitution Day Shri Sudheer Babu Motana, DS
- **16.** FDI Proposals with regards to Press Note 3 of 2020- Shri M. Nagaraju, AS (MN)
- 17. STI Policy- 2020 Shri Peeyush Kumar, CM,
- **18.** Global Competitiveness Index Smt. Vismita Tej, AS (VT)
- 19. Citizen Charter Shri Manik Chandra Pandit, Dir. Economic Advisor
- 20. SGoS for implementation of 5 Year Vision Document. Smt. Vismita Tej, AS (Coal)
- **21.** The Jammu and Kashmir Reorganization Act, 2019- Shri Bhabani Prasad Pati, JS (BPP)
- **22.** Status of implementation of Budget Announcements on the online portal "e-Samiksha". Smt. Vismita Tej, AS (Coal)
- 23. Member of NCMC and Secretariat/Nodal Officers, Shri Amrit Lal Meena, Secretary (Coal) and Alternate Nodal Officer, JS (BPP)

- 24. Review of Pre-Independent Laws/Acts- Shri Ajitesh Kumar, (Dir.)
- 25. AKAM activities in Ministry of Culture Portal, Shri Sudheer Babu Motana, DS
- **26.** Special campaign 2.0 Smt. Vismita Tej, AS (Coal) & Shri Sudheer Babu Motana, DS