## GROSS SALARY OF OFFICERS / EMPLOYEES OF MINISTRY OF COAL FOR THE MONTH OF APRIL, 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Officers / Officials (Sh. / Smt. / Ms.)	Designation	Gross Pay (in Rs.)
1	Amrit Lal Meena	Secretary	337,500
2	Sanjeev Kr. Kassi	Joint Secretary	323,147
3	M.Naga Ragu	Additional Secretary	337,572
4	Vishmita Tej	Additional Secretary	336,150
5	Bhabani Prasad Pati	Joint Secretary	327,360
6	Nirupama Kotru	J.S. & F.A.	337,134
7	Ram Kumar	Deputy Secretary	189,750
8	Ananadji Prasad	Advisor (Project)	336,300
9	Marapally V. Rao	Director (Tech.)	283,050
10	Birendra K. Thakur	Director (Tech.)	375,880
11	Santosh	D.D.G.	274,050
12	Rupinder R. Brar	Additional Secretary	336,600
13	Manoj Kumar Gupta	Deputy Secretary	195,150
14	Darshan Kumar Solanki	Deputy Secretary	219,240
15	Sanjib Bhattacharya	Under Secretary	206,640
16	Sujeet Kumar	Under Secretary	206,640
17	Rishan Rynthathiang	Under Secretary	155,700
18	Sudheer Babu Motana	Deputy Secretary	184,500
19	Hitlar Singh	Under Secretary	189,900
20	S.Seturaman	P.P.S.	184,680
21	Meena Kumari Sharma	Deputy Secretary	195,840
22	Bijoy samanta	Deputy Secretary	189,750
23	Vijay Kumar	P.P.S.	155,700
24	Parveen Kumar Arora	P.P.S.	179,640
25	Babula Patra	P.P.S.	147,450
26	Suresh C. Agarwal	Director	201,000
27	Seema Grover	Under Secretary	179,640
28	Ram Prasad	Under Secretary	200,880
29	Arvind Kumar	Under Secretary	152,100
30	Bhagwat Prasad	P.P.S.	179,640
31	Bhagat Singh	P.P.S.	160,050
32	Manoj Kumar Sinha	ASO	99,000
33	Ravinder Kumar	P.P.S.	174,780

34	Rosy Kapur	P.S	184,680
35	Ram Nagina Prasad	Section Officer	127,350
36	Shashi Chopra	Section Officer	135,180
37	Vishal	Assistant Director	159,120
38	L. Tingdeihkim Hangshing	Section Officer	110,400
39	Sanjeev Kumar Garg	Section Officer	114,120
40	Ravinder Dahiya	Section Officer	117,360
41	Shashi Bhushan	Section Officer	93,300
42	Tarun Gupta	Section Officer	135,180
43	Ashish Chanotra	ASO	96,000
44	Sushma	Section Officer	108,300
45	Malashree Sarkar	ASO	107,820
46	Jagmohan	ASO	101,880
47	Jitendra Kumar	ASO	99,000
48	Prashant Kumar	ASO	99,000
49	Sunil Khangwal	ASO	99,000
50	Satendra Kumar	ASO	93,600
51	Arjun Singh Negi	SSA	79,800
52	Ganga Sahay Meena	SCD	73,500
53	Radhey Shyam	ASO	89,260
54	Vinod Kumar	JSA	72,900
55	Anand Singh	M.T.S	88,380
56	Subhash Chand Bawa	M.T.S	88,380
57	Raj Kumar	M.T.S	72,360
58	Suraj	M.T.S	57,900
59	Anil Kumar	M.T.S	61,650
60	Diwan Chand	M.T.S	61,200
61	Manik Chand Pandit	Director	224,850
62	Ajitesh Kumar	Director	227,550
63	Deepak Goel	Director	254,880
64	Satinder Kumar	Joint Director	136,200
65	Sudarshan Bhagat	Deputy Secretary	148,950
66	Alok Verma	Under Secretary	143,400
67	Sanjeev Ranjan	Under Secretary	167,220
68	Rahul Raichur	Addl. P. S. to Minister	125,100
69	Aarti Mahawar	Deputy Director	118,500
70	Pardeep Kumar	Assistant Director	127,800
71	Ankit Kumar Jain	Assistant Director	102,750
72	Naresh Kumar	Section Officer	150,660

73	Vineet Kumar	Section Officer	150,660
74	Vijay Singh	Section Officer	150,660
75	Santosh Ray	Section Officer	150,660
76	Anurag Verma	Section Officer	135,180
77	Arik Basu Roy Chowdhury	Section Officer	140,580
78	Rajan Meena	Assistant Section Officer	104,400
79	Ravinder Singh	Section Officer	127,800
80	Nikhil Kumar	Section Officer	131,400
81	Vikas Kumar	Section Officer	114,120
82	Puneet Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	124,200
83	Pramod Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	124,200
84	Hitesh Pareek	Section Officer	110,400
85	Abhishek Arya	Section Officer	127,800
86	Aman Balyan	Assistant Section Officer	124,200
87	P. Ravi Kumar	Section Officer	131,400
88	Ram Babu Sahu	Section Officer	96,000
89	Y Jhansi Laxmi	Section Officer	127,800
90	Jagmohan Meena	Assistant Section Officer	124,200
91	Bhushan Verma	Assistant Section Officer	124,200
92	Akanksha	Assistant Section Officer	104,760
93	Abhishek Kumar	Section Officer	107,820
94	Manisha Kumari	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
95	Saurabh Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
96	Vinod	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
97	Rohit	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
98	Rahul Kumar Meena	Assistant Section Officer	88,560
99	Anshu Dohre	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
100	Ajeet Kumar Yadav	Assistant Section Officer	101,880
101	Meenakshi Kataria	Senior Translation Officer	85,800
102	Manish Kumar	Senior Translation Officer	99,000
103	Rocky Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	91,620
104	Suneel Kumar Meena	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
105	Chetan Gaur	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
106	Harmeet Kumar	Assistant Section Officer	86,220
107	Bheem Gupta	Junior Translation Officer	75,060
108	Hemlata Mathur	Personal Assistant	91,080
109	Anil Kumar	Stenographer	73,080
110	Ankit	Stenographer	71,100
111	Vivek Kumar	Stenographer	61,800

112	Shilpee Singh	Stenographer	60,150
113	Geeta	Stenographer	69,120
114	Aashima	Stenographer	55,620
115	Chhote Lal	Stenographer	52,650
116	Jyoti Shahi	Stenographer	52,740
117	Fiza Khan	Stenographer	51,300
118	Alok Chaturvedi	Stenographer	51,300
119	Aarti	Stenographer	51,300
120	Anubhuti Soni	Stenographer	51,300
121	Bobby	Stenographer	51,300
122	Sanjay Singh	Staff Car Driver	52,050
123	Pawan Kumar Sahu	Junior Secretariat Assistant	59,760
124	Sanjeev Kumar Chandra	Junior Secretariat Assistant	56,520
125	Naresh Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	51,150
126	Rakesh Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	53,640
127	Vijay Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	43,650
128	Jay Prakash Sharma	Multi Tasking Staff	36,225
129	Lokhande Naresh Pralhad	Multi Tasking Staff	37,200
130	Robin	Multi Tasking Staff	39,645
131	Aakash Dabas	Multi Tasking Staff	39,645
132	Anshuman Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	39,645
133	Gopal Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	39,645
134	Umesh Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	39,645
135	Rohit Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	39,645
136	Manoj Kumar Meena	Multi Tasking Staff	33,375
137	Lokesh Panchal	Multi Tasking Staff	33,375
138	Jaiveer Singh	Multi Tasking Staff	33,375
139	Avinash	Multi Tasking Staff	35,325
140	Yogesh	Multi Tasking Staff	35,325
141	Kalicharan Pandey	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425
142	Reena Rani	Multi Tasking Staff	37,485
143	Sitaram Tard	Multi Tasking Staff	36,405
144	Sumit Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	29,775
145	Pintu Ram Meena	Multi Tasking Staff	35,325
146	Prem Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425
147	Adarsh Chaudhary	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425
148	Dev Gogia	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425
149	Sonu Patel	Multi Tasking Staff	36,450
150	Vikas Kumar Gupta	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425

151	Sonu Yadav	Multi Tasking Staff	36,450
152	Vivek Kumar	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425
153	Nilesh Nihal	Multi Tasking Staff	34,425
154	Shankarappa Walikar	Second P.A.	96,300
155	Nandini Garg	Second P.A.	88,560
156	Sadashivayya S. Pujar	Driver	41,085
157	Sunil V. Kulkarni	A.P.S. to Minister	98,275
158	Vijay B. Patil	Junior Secretariat Assistant	38,925
159	Krishna Sahu	Multi Tasking Staff	38,565

[GROUP A]	[GROUP B]	IGROUP C1
	[0::00: =]	[0.100. 0]